Der Vorstand

Cornelia Stork

1.Vorsitzende

conny.stork@tvnassau.de

Gabi Wehnert

2.Vorsitzende

gabi.wehnert@tvnassau.de

Sabine Bruchhäuser

Schriftführerin

sabine.bruchhaeuser@tvnassau.de

Manuel Paland

Schatzmeister

manuel.paland@tvnassau.de

Raphael Minor

Sportwart

raphael.minor@tvnassau.de

Katharina Minor

Jugendwartin

katharina.minor@tvnassau.de

Kathi Kunkler

Jugendwartin

kathi.kunkler@tvnassau.de

Norbert Stork

Beisitzer

norbert.stork@tvnassau.de

Matthias Klein

Beisitzer

Matthias Klein

Oliver Haß

Beisitzer

oliver.hass@tvnassau.de